MACGREGOR GRANT

President

mgrant@hopegrant.com 


Commercial Team
 George Fisk             george.fisk@hopegrant.com
 Angela Logan          angela@hopegrant.com
           Julie Cole                  jcole@hopegrant.com
            Greg Lambert          greg@hopegrant.com
           Jamie Grant             jrmgrant@hopegrant.com


Saint John Home and Auto Team
 Kari Macdonald       kmacdonald@hopegrant.com
 Carol Tucker            carol@hopegrant.com
           Becky Makepeace  becky@hopegrant.com



Fredericton Team
Sandy Metzler          smetzler@hopegrant.com
Sharon Wood           swood@hopegrant.com
          David Park                dpark@hopegrant.com
          Chris Brewer            cbrewer@hopegrant.com
          Jennifer Stairs         jennifer@hopegrant.com





Our Partners